Happy Father’s Day!!

Beautiful Flower for my Daddy

I know flowers aren’t traditional gifts for fathers, but my name means ‘Beautiful Flower’ in Swahili, so I thought I would send this flower cupcake to my Daddy… a little something sweet from his one and only ‘beautiful flower!’

My dad is a huge Star Trek, Star Wars and all things Science Fiction fan, so… when I found this piece of chocolate…

Chocolate Star Trek

It reminded me of Star Trek/Star War and my Daddy…  so I had to buy it!!  Daddy, do you like your Spaceship piece of chocolate!!  I promise to make something good for you with it next time I see you!!

Daddy, I love you very much and hope you enjoy your day and the gift I sent you!  Thank you for always loving me, encouraging me and especially for making me feel like your special beautiful flower!

Daddy, my prayer for you on this Father’s Day and always is that you continue to…

Live Long and Prosper!

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day!!

  1. “Honour thy father…that your days may be long upon the land that the Lord thy God giveth thee.” Exodus 20:12
    Live long and prosper my daughter!

Leave a Reply

